Manny and his crew arrived on time and gave 5-star service removing dead limbs from 3 trees over the course of 2 days. They were polite, professional and fascinating to watch. Emphasis was made to maintain safe work. All of the debris was raked up and hauled it away. I would recommend them and will call upon them again should the need arise.

Oct 25, 2018 by Lynn McIntyre on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Great, Professional, 5-Star

Excellent job. Responded promptly to my call. Can't out the next day to give me an estimate.
Estimate very reasonable. Much lower than Anyone else. Showed up, on time!!! Removed In a safe timely manner. Cleaned up the mess And hauled tree off. Highly recommend.

Sep 5, 2018 by Randy Legler on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Prompt, courteous and dependable. Removed 3 large trees in our fenced yard, close to our home. Excellent job and clean up. Highly recommend.

Nov 20, 2017 by Ginger F. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

Courteous, dependable, knowledgeable, and professional service .

Aug 15, 2017 by Carolynn J. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

This company was organized, efficient and did an excellent job. I have already recommended them to a fruend. I would hire them again in a heart beat!

Aug 13, 2017 by Lilian R. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

showed up on time, agree to add an additional tree to the job and did what the said they said they would with NO damage to any structures.

Aug 8, 2017 by Tim K. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

Just know that the "Professional" in the name is very accurate! This was a team that works ... We had a BIG oak, and they took it down!!! It was so amazing!! Will definitely call them if and when we need another tree done. Thank you guys! Thank you Home Advisor for suggesting them!!

Jun 23, 2017 by Shirley L. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

They do what they say they are going to do and does it quite well.

Jun 11, 2017 by Horase W. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

They were prompt, professional and did great quality work. They cleaned up very well. I definitely recommend them.

May 12, 2017 by Lois C. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

E&A arrived on time, worked efficiently and safely, did what they promised and left the site picked up and clean. Very professional operation! I will be using them again.

May 10, 2017 by Lois C. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

wonderful, will use these guys for all my tree cutting.

May 9, 2017 by Debbie B. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

Very nice experience, friendly, helpful, would hire them again.

Apr 26, 2017 by Linda W. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

very polite crew of men, did great job from start to finish

Apr 23, 2017 by Johnny S. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

They came out when they said they would and managed to cut down my trees that where in hard spots without damaging anything. Very impressive work I would hire them again.

Mar 15, 2017 by A Homeowner on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees

Emanuel and his team arrived at 8am and worked until the job was completed (330p). I'm very happy with the completed job and the professional customer service received.

Dec 13, 2016 by Madonna G. on E&A Professional Tree Service | 5 Stars

Remove Trees